Parent Groups » PTA

PTA

Support the Mariposa PTA by joining our team. Print the form below, or do so online here. Thank you for your support!

2020-2021  PTA Roster

 

Board

President - April Samuelson asamuelson74@gmail.com

Vice President - Lori Sherman lori.p.sherman@gmail.com

Secretary - Christina Elmore christinadoaneelmore@gmail.com

Treasurer - Linda Lau rindarah@gmail.com

Historian - Carol Samuels casamuels4@aol.com

 

Chairmen

Volunteer Coordinator – Carrie Glover cglover81@gmail.com

Hospitality – Amelia Bretzing chad.amelia@gmail.com

Jog-A-Thon – Tammy Schweizer tammyschweizer@gmail.com

Spirit Wear – Stephanie Benson stephbenson8@hotmail.com

Membership – Tami Otsuka tami.otsuka@gmail.com

Book Fair – Carol Samuels casamuels4@aol.com

Reading Marathon – Kathy Gilson sofiagilson2009@yahoo.com

Yearbook – Suzanne Macshane  suzannemacshane@gmail.com

Reflections – Elizabeth Ko koelizabeth@yahoo.com

Auditor – Jason Kraft   jason.kraft@gmail.com

Health & Safety – open

Parliamentarian – Lauren Kramer laurennicolekramer@gmail.com

Carnival –  open

Dine Out Chairman - Beatriz Zavala  bettyboop_92821@yahoo.com

Talent Show - Karin Fisher & Christa Gaytan karinfisher6@gmail.com bberqueen@aol.com

Family Events - Rebecca Smith mrmrssmith1002@yahoo.com

Communications - Lori Sherman lori.p.sherman@gmail.com

Folders - open